Strictly SherlockeD


“Staying alive.. Staying alive.. Ha ha staying aliveeeee,” I am singing it aloud. Since I had just watched Sherlock Holmes Season 2 and I am fascinated by the intellectual powers of Sherlock Holmes more appealing than the handsome face of Benedict Cumberbatch. After watching the Sherlock in movies and the seasons, “woahh you will never get it outta of mind”! The feature that strikes me is how does one become Holmes and not some muddle head? How does one know to store useful thoughts into brain and trash useless ones? For instance, I would consider recycling my irksome thoughts and stuff some brainy cookies. I like the dialogues it is something mesmerizing! 😀
John: “That…was amazing.”
Sherlock: “Do you think so?”
John: “Of course it was… it was extraordinary. It was quite extraordinary.”
Sherlock: “That’s not what people normally say.”
John: “What do people normally say?”
Sherlock: “Piss off.”
In addition; this one, when Sherlock is married or attach to his work, John adds this:”We can’t giggle, it’s a crime scene.”
“Dear God, what is it like in your funny little brains? It must be so boring!”– Sherlock
“Oh, look at you lot. You are all so vacant. Is it nice not being me? It must be so relaxing-Sherlock” I particularly like these ones. (Lol) He is a G!

I sat here to type of all the dream lists, wish lists, the bucket list or the f*list and dumb lists to make me crave for something passionate in Life… Yeah may be next time until then in my head next series of Sherlocked!
I am Sherlockian, are you? 😀

Related Articles:
http://www.johnwatsonblog.co.uk/comments/sherlockholmes
http://woffproff.typepad.com/blog/

One thought on “Strictly SherlockeD

Leave a Reply

