Is That An UpDATE?


HeLLOOOo Readersssss !! 🙂 🙂

Isn’t it a good Day? 🙂 SMILE BRIGHT!!! 😀beautiful-christmas-tree

Yay! It’s my favourite time of the year… ‘Christmas New year’ is just at the corner. I’m sure all had shopped hard and baking new yummy recipes to bring the best on the big day 🙂 🙂 This cosy season.. the shimmering lights, christmas tree, cakes, chocolate delights and what else I’m missing….STARSSSS!!!!! 🙂 and my home sweet home 😦 😦 Ah… I wish!!!

Well Well…! What could I say.. The dreadful and the stressed up time of the year is here, at least for me 😛 Yeah and you guessed it right.. It’s my EXAMSSS!!! In spite of having my exams, I had a lovely time reading up blogs. A big Thanks to the closed group in FB #BlogOfTheYearAward2012 and I’m happy to be a part of it. Congratulations to all the award winners and others who made it in here. Because of it, I got to read many bits and pieces on inspiration, motivated thoughts and am stuck with spectacular ideas. Isn’t that great? I was mesmerized by the words in random posts and it made me endeavor to expand my vocabulary column, which is in limited edition and needs a lot of effort to broaden it.  Awesome job Bloggersss! This is indeed the best world of spacing in. 🙂 😀

Am I, on the edge of Glory or in weeds? Right now, I have my commitments which has to be taken care and cannot wriggle any more. And that means, I have to give up blogging for a while which I may or may not… at least my writings! Who knows? I might update another post tomorrow… I am done with my theory exams and the clinical examination is after two days. And at the end of the year, I’ve my University Exams and  my ass would be on fire with hell in me. Hmm… I will be back before no long and please know that I love you all out there.santa-babe-give-flying-kiss-t1

Here is me, ‘WISHING YOU ALL  HAPPY AND BLESSED SEASON!! 😀  With lots of love.. mwahhh Keep Blogging 🙂 Tadaa until next..

Kikibee 🙂

P.S: Alas my NERD GLASSES ON! My assignments waiting… Poor me… 😦

2 thoughts on “Is That An UpDATE?

Leave a Reply

