On a Love Day


images

photo credit:  www.ceramicslife.com

Looking back at those days

Winter seems no end.

It was a love day,

Cozy and warmth

 

We found love besides a car shed

Beneath the tree

Dark and cold fragrance in air

Melting in each armsimages1

 

‘Red and Black dolphins’

Together in a heart shaped ring.

That little kiss on my lips,

Made me glow in pink

And he whispered, I love you! 🙂image

P.S: I know red dolphins don’t exist. However, in my imagination I could think of one. 🙂

5 thoughts on “On a Love Day

Leave a Reply

