Blush*nG!


My apologies for the late declaration of four awards down the journey and its today I could mention it here. THANK YOU TO THE TWO STARS that’s big in Blogging world. Thank you Christina (AmbitionInTheCity) and Vishal  🙂 Better than late or never mentioned accepting it now. I would also like to thank to those beautiful people who is supporting me and loving this blog. Thank you one and all.

Thank you Christina (ambitioninthecity) for the Very Inspiring Blogging Award. In fact, its you I need to thank for the inspiration in your posts. She is Life coach and a trainer from New York as well as an inspirational one.images

Nominations:

carolyn hughes, TERRY terry1954soumya2012theothersideofuglythechangeyourlifeblog, ambitioninthecity, vishalbheeroo

Thank You Vishal For the Three Awards 🙂 Here is a link to his awesome blog: http://vishalbheeroo.wordpress.comversatile

most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577seed-of-light-award1Nominations:

Critical Point keerthanshashidharrendezvouswithreneeandiwrite, Rahul insightspseudomonazcatholiccravings,

There are rules for all the four awards. So I’l combine all the four in one. A good Idea for me at least. ( :D)

RULES:

1-Add the award logos to your blog.

2-Thank and link back to the person who awarded you.

3-State 7 things about yourself.

4-Nominate 15 other bloggers for these awards and include a link to their site and tell them that you have nominated them.

Seven Things About Myself:

1. I am currently reading The God Of Small Things, By Arundhati Roy.

2. I Love Pizzas

3. I miss being home 😦

4. I hate Mondays

5. I am a crazy person

Congratulations to all, Have a nice Day! 🙂 🙂 

6 thoughts on “Blush*nG!

Leave a Reply

