Too much Bunking?



Been away from A to Z challenge feels like months and I’m back in here. Slow! I hope that I pick the pace. B…B… Think, Think, Think…Books. Bunking. And what else Blah! Blah! Bunking, not bad!! Quite a history? Lol807e4-b
When you are part of Student Union Council, don’t expect anything more than your help.

Friend: Which year are you in?
Me: In my third year of College
F: Isn’t that like your Honeymoon year?
M: Ya Ya! The greatest honeymoon I ever had
F: Does that have any inner meaning?
M: I fell in deep shit!
F: What happened?
M: I’ve shortage of attendance
F: Oh! How come? You ain’t the type of bunker?
M: Not really! Just took the advantage of honeymoon. Oh yeah thought I would get free attendance. So royally bunker.
F: Oh that’s bad! so now what?
M: Nothing much. Just lost 6 months.
F: That’s so bad!!!!
M: It’s okay! I’ve my privileges too.
F: How?
M: I’d be a better doc than the regulars! 😀
F: Oh Ok! But… what you did by bunking?
M: I use to help my batch being a part of union then sleep… sleeps… sleep! Oh and I skipped classes to attend dance practices for the cultural competition.
F: You weren’t the main person behind this council! Then how come?
M: I didn’t have people to give me proxy. Became unlucky one!
F: Learn a lesson?
M: Pretty much!

 

This is my bunking story! AND I ended up in trouble when my boat sailed so smoothly. I smile when I remember those days of misery…It was during this time, I read the highest number of books. I never knew I’d the ability of reading too many of them. 😀

 

WHEN YOU BUNK CLASSES MAKE SURE THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE TO GIVE PROXY AND HAVE LOTS OF FUN!

 

4 thoughts on “Too much Bunking?

Leave a Reply

