I CAN


“Do not worry if you feel low; the sun has a sinking spell every night, but rises again all right the next morning.”butterfly

Every step I move ahead, I can feel a monster whine, NO MORE I CAN! Thousand times, Even if I write in front of me that I CAN DO IT, there is a silent whisper asking when everything is going to end.

Days of whining, pulling out hairs and eating nonstop just cause the fear inside you that the world is ending. Darkness creeps upon from nowhere and you are stuck with a dumb stricken smile forever. Counting days to the big battle and later counting the days to your freedom. Yes I’ve been there too.

There is no mastermind coming to help you out in last misery. It’s just you and the fear in company. You call all the Gods in the world to help you out in the last minute; still there is that something that holds you back. You fight, you fight with your entire strength sitting besides the bunch of students who write endless in papers and all you question what are they possibly scribbling in papers?

You don’t have enough strength and all you are with a sharp throbbing migraine and three cups of black coffee ain’t working your head. All you have money is for the 3-minute noodle cups, which is the saviour for the day.

“No sun outlasts its sunset but will rise again and bring the dawn”

 

Still you stuck with agony of not doing anything in life. Success, a seven-letter word you’d love to have it in your way but you struggle to get the first letter even right. That’s when you know there is no turning back and you set out for this path and you’ve to complete the race no matter what.  If bunch of fools can crack up exams, why not me! All they do is work hard, why not me?

A bend in the road is not the end of the road … unless you fail to make the turn.”Maya Quotes

 

Inspiration is when you know that not all pain lasts for long, happy days do come by. Everything happens for a reason and nothing lasts forever.

Remember in your aspects of life, if you use the term “I can’t!”, “I don’t”, or “what ifs” is then you give a chance to the lazy you! It steals your energy to showcase your maximum abilities, dehumanises your skills and defeats your chance to move ahead in life. Gradually fear envelops your confidence and you end up with no power to do anything.

 

“I won’t let the sun go down on me.” — Nik Kershaw

 

Try… Yes I’ll try is a good beginning to the bottom of I can’t. So inspire yourself with little push and you see results and get to see a determined smile.

There may be circumstances where others who are more capable of completing the task faster than your speed but it’s fine as long as you finish what you started.

So empower yourself into a better human being. This is to all the students who are going to write their university exams. Prepare well. Give your Best shot! YOU CAN DO IT…

Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

“It’s never too late to be who you might have been.” – George Eliotimages (1)

 

Author Notes: I’m BACK from my holiday tripping with a refreshed soul.  However next month I’l be going to Dubai to meet my family and spend my time at home. #Excited

> April Challenge still continues. I don’t quit so easily 😀 It’s the letter I for the day under the theme College- Five Years and Memoirs.

>Adding to the inspirational note is a touch of a great phenomenal woman Dr Maya Angelou. RIP. (1928-2014)

“I’ve learned that no matter what happens; or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it will be better tomorrow.” Dr Maya Angelou

 

8 thoughts on “I CAN

  1. You’re right…life goes on no matter what. After every sorrow is a streak of happiness following it. And otherwise. Have a great trip to Dubai 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

