Bucket List


As soon as anyone starts telling you to be realistic, cross that person off your invitation list -John Eliot

Every One has something to pursue in life, some are like secret wishes deep inside your heart to fulfill and some, If I’m fortunate enough I wish IT could come by ma way. The question isn’t who is going to let me; it’s who’s going to stop me.

1. TRAVEL:
I want to travel the length and breadth of the world however I know its quite impossible so I scrutinize my travel list to Europe, Times Square, Maldives and Paris. Plus may be some beautiful destinations adding to the list And India! (Never seen Taj Mahal, the symbol of love) 😦

IMG_6634161877122

2. LOVE: Finding the one. Being scared of this intense feeling, it is caution to fall for anyone in that matter. Therefore, I’d wish to hold his arm and perhaps may walk up to Eiffel Tower. Lol. (Do you think its big?)

IMG_143028121452211

3. Once I woke up with this dream of being a part of special NGO. Not owning it but being a part of it may be a helping aid to them or bring a smile to their faces.
Once when I posted in Pedodontics department, they had conducted a special campaign for handicapped kids. Looking at this old grown up blind boy crying, my eyes watered. The sight I saw was KD Doc feeding him a glass of water and he was crying. He couldn’t speak like us, can’t see the world, can’t move around, but everything was given to us and still we misuse it.

16THHUMANCHAIN_1054371f

4. TOMMOROWLAND: Like any other concert, I want to be in this one. The Huge package of famous people playing awesome music. I want to LIVE IN IT!!

avicii tomorrowland 2013 avicii live tomorrowland night time hd

.
5. Dance:

Dance is definitely my passion. Even if I’m 50+, I want to dance and SHAKE IT OUT. And may be those days I would happily dance with the one.

Dancer

6. Blog: I am taking it slow by updating it whenever I’ve time and one day I shall have my own one. Hopefully with a freshly pressed tag and a book too under my name.

7. DRUMS:

 Learn-to-Play-Drums

8. I want to Run marathon :

Definitely not an easy feat but with hard work and determination I would. Twice I’d participated 10 km run and the next hurdle is a 26.2 km one up on my list.

shop_262_running_performance_apparel_8
9. I want to go for River Rafting and Scuba diving and jump from high.

Yes and a click a picture of me from palm jumeirah.10675527_10152753416289595_6077691032353623759_n
10. I want to get rid of this fear within me. Public speaking in front of 1000 people.

Live in beautiful city.

See snow.

Own a beach house.

I want to kiss a dolphin….

AND The list goes on… Damn why 10? (LOL) I want to see your bucket list too. Update it! 🙂 #LifeDeathBucketList #Indispire

If you want your dreams to come true, don’t sleep

6 thoughts on “Bucket List

  1. Your Bucket List and my 50×50 List have a lot of overlapping entries!

    Found you by previewing fellow entrants into this year’s April A to Z. Looking forward to reading more.

    Like

  2. Loove ur list. We need to break free and chase our dreams. Traveling, writing a book, dancing and learning to play a musical instrument, making a short film is high on my mind. U must visit Taj and it will change your life:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

