Heylo!


A warm welcome to all who popped your head into my space, HELLO!

It’s been so long that I’m out of here, updating once or twice not really working out the plan, however, that doesn’t mean I quit blogging. (NOWAYS) So here I’m taking a long break from blogging. Yes, With all hopes of coming back with a BANG! I’m going for a long vacation to this place of solitude where I’m going to learn something new, discover places, acquaintance with new faces. Al this while, it’s been hell deciding what to do and what not. So finally, it’s an answer to some souls out there who thought I vanished from blogosphere.

All I’d ask you to keep reading, add comments and click likes to know I’m missed. 🙂

images

Love you all

Kikibee

5 thoughts on “Heylo!

  1. Hello,
    I am a Co-Host of the 2015 Blogging from A to Z Challenge that you signed up for. I’m writing to find out if you are still participating this year. It’s now April 2nd and we are on Letter B, which means there’s time to catch up on Letter A and Letter B before tomorrow (April 3rd).

    Can you let me know what your plans are for April?

    ~Nicole
    #atozchallenge CO-HOST
    The Madlab Post
    A-to-Z Challenge

    Like

Leave a Reply

