Kiss


image

Heart shape
Colours
Brighten
my
day
Your one sided
Smile
Curves
my world
In
Butterflies
Words,
Typed
Lines by Lines
Deeply
Ignite
my mind
Your touch
Takes
my
Breathe away
KISS
my soul
Let us
share
What we left
behind
That charm
Sprinkle our
Hearts
A Million Times
And I can’t stop
Falling in Love
With You

Kikibee

Picture Credit: Anna O. Photography

This is in response to the Mindlovemisery’smenagerie Photo Challenge #117

Thank You Neeraj!
Thank you for reading and if you like this post, please do share it in your Timeline or Homepage or share your comments in here. 😊☺

4 thoughts on “Kiss

Leave a Reply

