Indian Bloggers

20161208-110835.jpg

Location: Nariman Point, Mumbai

(Visit my instagram page at jenstagram21 for more travel clicks )

The above picture was clicked by my friend when I was deep in my thoughts of life wasn’t fair and How being a child to all these new profound emotions irking for the past few days. Probably, the only time I relaxed and felt good as Mumbai air was serene and peace.

Let it Go.

They said; Whatever that’s taunting your heart, let it go. Let it pass. But what if I’m surrounded with this mess daily. I asked.

I couldn’t help but express my hardships into many platforms. However, I felt they want to help but were happy that I’d sort of this mess. (Do I sound immature?)

I bailed from one place and its people and ran to another one only to realise the history keeps repeating and my happiness short lived. (Why?). Is God punishing you for being uncertain or you keep luring of your burdens and past entitities. When you don’t have a strong backbone or folks to hold you up but you want to prove life you can outstand. Tough?

Malice

Jealous

Manipulation

Selfish

God knows I’d become cynical in many ways than one. Not really, but today I may become because I need to survive, succeed and not let my folks look down at me.

Trust

(Is it bad?)

I don’t have it in me anymore. I fail to believe the faith in anything all in all lost hopes. The constant verbal diarrhoea can dehydrate your happy soul and bring sorrows often.

Everybody has problems. I too have a chronic alcoholic abusive pop or financial restraints or family situations that I can’t share instead these instances make my routine life more miserable. I understand it’s a living I need to cope upto become mature or deal life mentally strong. After all only the strong withstand at the end of the day. I need to enjoy the moment and let go of what’s bothering instead of overthinking my scary future. Is it so immature to deal this daily ?

Everyday I sail in ocean of blues and I’m fed up of this withered heart. I need some air like positive vibes. I’m not able to control my emotions or anger may be it’s the water sign that plays in my life.

Today I made a decision to make my life worth living.

SMILE. Ignore those who deliberately wants to make your life misery.

STOP. Stop caring about those who doesn’t give a rat arse to your life. Stop assuming. Breathe and be practical. DON’T BEAT YOURSELF TOO MUCH!

Now, I’ve started WRITING after taking two week break and flying to Bombay for a conference. I’ve decided to change my life because I was highway to Hell. And you’re capable of fighting hard for your dreams)

Stick to a PLAN. Discipline your uncertainities. Challenge yourself!

I’ve rekindled to GOD, to be grateful and to learn good instead of breaking down.

My Life isn’t bed of roses or going to ease cause of the immature people around me as there is going to be more drama day after day but I’ve to find inner peace amongst the madness.

It’s not easy.

MEDITATE. If taking 15 minutes of deep breathing for start can ease up your life.

READ POSITIVE AND SPREAD JOYS.

I’ve to jot down what’s wrong and It’s not easy but I’ve to try until it becomes a routine. FOCUS on small things, accomplish that can bring joys.  DETERMINATION

Work now.

Work until it brings a smile on your face. 

Miles. Miles to go before I sleep.

-Wayward thoughts of Kikibee 🙂

This is in response to

 abf97-indispire_170x110

Edition #146 indiblogger

Weekly photo challenge of Daily Post RELAX

AND

For Blogchatter Prompt Beginning Today

P.S: I’ve never kept my resolutions but this one I’d secretly pursue until this strikes off my list. 

21 thoughts on “For the moment

  1. Hello. I hope you doing well. Thank you for the support you’ve given for my previous blog: Playing with words and I’m coming up with it’s site now expecting the same support. I am working on my new website and coming up readily with it this month. I would be glad if you be my guest writer. You will be given full credits of your work and I’ll send you link showing up your post under your name on my website once I finish setting up my site. My categories are: Short story, poetry, any real life incident or story, technology or lifestyle article. You can mail me at writekavita27@gmail.com if interested. Expecting an early response. Happy new year. Stay blessed. Keep writing. Have a nice day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I felt like I was reading my life but on someone else’s timeline – hang in there! I have also taken to meditation and letting go plus writing down a gratitiude journal every night. I have also started a wish jar wherein I drop a wish that comes to my mind every now and then – some have come true!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I can Britton, that’s the beauty of nature. But if you inch yourself, you aren’t getting away from the realities of life. Life is cruel or unfair to live.
      Thank You for dropping by, ! 🙂

      Like

  3. Marine Drive is one of my favorite place that brings me so much peace. Keep a diary and let your thoughts flow. I’ll just say to keep the faith and let the tide pass. Yes, meditation helps a lot.You have already given the answers in his post and I think you already won half the battle.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You have such an interesting blog. Thanks for sharing. I’m a life coach blogger. Reading blogs is my hobby and I randomly found your blog. I enjoyed reading your posts. All the best for your future blogging endeavors. Please keep in touch with me in Google+, +sridharchandrasekaran Twitter @lifecoachbloger

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Dear Jensy,

    Sending you loads of love and wishes for best of days ahead. It’s all going to be fine. All we can do is live the mystery that life is. One day, it’s all going to be worth the journey. I promise you.

    P.S. This post is evidence of your courage and your spirits. An inspiration for the countless who shed silent tears and show terrific strength in face of odds.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank You Anupam for the kind words. I really appreciate for you taking time and reading till the end. Yes it wasn’t easy for me to let it in here, but I did it. The good part is you won’t see me shedding tears only a straight face with lots of emotion bottled up. Aghh.
      See that’s what i DO.
      Hehe
      Thanks for the support. I wish to improve and succeed.

      Like

Leave a Reply

