Exceptional ambience? I doubt. It definitely had the power to uplift my mood.

img_20170112_213003_168

Floating In my Cotton candy

20161224_173837

Heaven, I say

20161224_173951

And there is this view I couldn’t capture in my phone where I  saw a crimson sun amongst the clouds and a  faint blue line beneath with lots of green around. Yes, I’m talking about Kerala, India and more precisely the capital, Trivandrum from above. Over the years I’ve travelled, I’ve never seen that one like that beauty that’s encaptured in my mind permanently. That fabulous sight, I watched can be seen only during sunset. Let say, God is a marvellous creature!

In response to Daily photo challenge. photo-challenges

Pongal Greetings from Chennai. As well as a Happy New Year!

Love,

Kikibee

12 thoughts on “Ambience

Leave a Reply

