Indian Bloggers

– Cetrobo

Nor rich

Nor poor

Was a mere traveler

Walking down the roads

Until stopped for chai

Weirdly, browns were smoking hot

With a touch of craving taste

A fusion of herbal scent in air

Until this time,

I stumbled somewhere North

Wherever the roads could take me

To somewhere marvelous, greeted me

In thy black curtain of my fairyland

Walking on thin sheet of whites

Until I could see myself

On an icebreaker

Is that even possible?

Maybe,

In a potion’ of my dreams.

-Kikibee wants that potion’

In response to MindLoveMisery’s Menagerie photo challenge.

4 thoughts on “A potion of my dreams

Leave a Reply

