The Dedicated One


No more in your class, But I will always be your student!

download (3)Nobody cares in this grim place. Humanity has gone back when peace had no meaning except for few who believed they could make some difference. However, nothing changed all remained with same attitude and premise to be the same.

If five years back considered, few teachers should be appreciated for the immense hard work and love for their students, which I saw it in my school IHS Ras Al Khaimah. Hailing from a family of teachers, bankers and doctors, maybe I know what it is like being a teacher. Well, the point is am ain’t a teacher pet. Nevertheless, there were teachers I would never forget in my life who really had hard time to pass me through some subjects at times.

One alike is Mrs. Shanta madam who literally made me go through worse to get better in her subject. I owe my grades to her that I got in my boards. Because without her I wouldn’t get that close to 90 and as subject wise I gained something I believe. I improved my mother tongue cause of her.

Many dedicated and hard working teachers give their constant effort to bring us all up. Therefore, this post goes to them the selected few who deserve a salute and respect for the work. Without them, we aren’t here the places we belong.

RELATED ARTICLES:

http://bharathgyanblog.wordpress.com/2013/09/05/teachers-day/

http://strawberryindigo.wordpress.com/2013/09/06/the-easy-way/

“There is no easy walk to freedom anywhere, and many of us will have to pass through the valley of the shadow of death again and again before we reach the mountaintop of our desires.”
~Nelson Mandela

One thought on “The Dedicated One

Leave a Reply

