Singular Sensation


If you could have a guarantee that one, specific person was reading your blog, who would you want that person to be? Why? What do you want to say to them?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us ONE.download

There is far too fetched when I didn’t want to write any posts on this singularity. The lines of my poetry indicated many a times about him. At first place, I didn’t want to be this emotional wreck blogging all about it. Because I believed in moving on when I knew, I was hitting on a dead-end. Anyways life isn’t a happy ending unless I found one. (Not necessary) So when I started Blogging, I never knew what was my initiative neither do what type of crowd would like my posts either. Even when I started a page on Facebook, I had to think thrice because my family, friends and lot of people I know would see it reading. Ok I was shy. Nevertheless, We all learn from mistakes. Unless we don’t do something guilty. Apparently, I didn’t realize my brother stalking following throughout all my posts. Okay Brother! 😀 Don’t blabber it to me so loud. Keep it to yourself even if it’s critic. 😀 There is always an option of commentary. So now I’m back to square one. I never had one to read me. I just developed this part of me where later I’m sure I would open. Because Writing heals people through words that flow in emotions. Isn’t it?

Daily-prompt

One thought on “Singular Sensation

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑