I want to save the world


downloadBlossom, commander and the leader
Bubbles, she is the joy and the laughter
Buttercup, she’s the toughest fighter
Powerpuffs save the day…
Fighting crime, trying to save the world
Here they come just in time, the Powerpuff Girls
Fighting crime, trying to save the world
Here they come just in time, the Powerpuff Girls
Powerpuff!

“Mama,  I wanna be the Power puff girl”

“What Girl?”

“Power Puff girl…!”

“Dona, it’s just an animation”

So what! I’m sure it does exist!

Go to sleep. We shall talk tomorrow

Good night Donna. Pray and sleep

Good Night Mama.

************

“Bubbles, aren’t we suppose to track down that filthy man?”

Yes we should!

“Blossom, Don’t you think he deserves a second chance?”

“No Buttercup, he hurt  Mrs Sarah and her daughter Jane.

How about we go by the town and see if he is there? I’m sure he might be loitering out there with a bunch of losers.

Here He is. Buttercup and Blossom Let’s go girlsss!

<Fighting crime, trying to save the world here they come just in time: the power puff girls>

Isn’t it Mojo? Oh No! That grimy man is taking her in all fours. Let’s save our town Townsville.

Yaayyy… WE are the power puff girls

***********

Bubbles, hit him hard… yes punch

BLOSSOM, I know what I’m doing!!!

<Whack> < boom> <Boom>

Dona… Dona wake up !!!

“It’s time to go to school. The bus is here.”

What a mess Donaa!

Dona??

NO! My name is Bubbles. I’m the power puff girl.

Good for you wonder woman! You’d be late for today if you don’t fasten up

“Mummyyyyy… I don’t want to go to school… “

Yeah Yea… what good is it if you don’t attain knowledge power… power girl?

Get up and go lazy woman!!!

I want to save the world mama…

Yes, you can! For that, you’ve to drink that glass of milk and eat that bacon I made for you…

MILK!!! Ewww…

Don’t act nuts…

Donna runs to the door

DONNA…    DONNA!

“Bye Mama. You can drink that milk… I’m flying off!”

<Jumps in joy>

LieveBubblesBubble: Open your ears and listen what the world has to say. 
Hear the birds & bells and you will have a brighter day. 
Everyone has a special song deep inside their heart. 
If you want, you could sing with us, it’s the perfect place to start.

Author Notes:

I loved watching power puff girls though Blossom was the strong willed character. I always preferred the sweet and the kind one Bubbles. Or may be the colors that stole my heart. 😀 Who knows? LATER my superhero was the famous HARRY POTTER! With his magical skills, I’d love to fly and play with the snitch. Plus I’d love some fame and little more freedom to walk in peace. And I’d love to live in a world of Hogwarts School of Witches and Wizards and discover how different and unique we all could be with the gifted powers. Whenever I wanted I could have McDonalds or Krispy Kreme Doughnuts. Or may be have a dress! Dressing up for a prom night and with this all I can be a topper just like Hermoine. Huff Fantastic right? And still,Turn around and beat up the bad guys. Lol

When I was a kid, I’ve read these lines somewhere in some text book. Still I remember these…

If you’re a superhero and you know it, flex your muscles,
If you’re a superhero and you know it, flex your muscles,
If you’re a superhero and you know it, then your muscles will surely show it,
If you’re a superhero and you know it, flex your muscles!

Jump up high!
Fly in the sky!
Run real fast!

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

Check out this weekend WOW POSTS, blogadda.comwow-superheroesbloggers

6 thoughts on “I want to save the world

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑