BETTER THAN I KNOW MYSELF


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE DEAREST “GYM BODY” Mr. N who fascinates about his great possession 😛 (you know I am bluffing but you know I love pulling your leg all the time).

 

Good Friends are like stars, you don’t always see them, but you know they are there.

 

A LESSON LEARNT: It is easy to befriend many but difficult to choose the right and good person for life long as the “best buddy”. God gives us siblings by virtue of being born in a family, but “Friends” are those we can choose and cherish in our heart.

 I remember asking God to grant me a good friend apart from sexierrr and cute Ms N, not that she is bad. May be, I was greedy and I need more people to bear and you (Ms. N)ain’t enough. 😀 Is that a tone of frustration or a vampire girl mind? I don’t know. <Ghee>Well, I had many of them and that is the problem cause I had few real ones who valued me at that time. It is always the few real ones who give us immense joys rather than big circle of people. You may not be in constant contact with each other yet you preserve that connection with the person who knows you better than anybody else does. When you need them (even if it is something random), they appear to help you out. In addition, that gives hell lot of happiness. Ain’t it? In spite of the distances and calls out of the blue moon, it is better to patch up, talk randomly, and help each other out instead complicating stuffs. Indirectly you are getting happiness and you chose to help someone out.

My best friend Mr. N has always been there for me. We went to school together but we did not talk as such, just acquaintances. After my first year in college, I started talking to Mr. N who was my junior in school. It was from his side that began conversations that I remember of solving problems mainly 😀 (I know I am great in solving issues. Isn’t it Mr. N?) :D. Moreover, unlike others, He always listens to me and I always listen to him. He gives me great advice on anything and vice versa. He always listens to what I have to say all the time. Whenever I need, someone to talk to he seems to appear out of nowhere!  He has helped me so much in my life and hoping that will continue even after. Even though we are in different parts of world, different colleges and long distances, I want to keep in touch as much as possible with him. He has been my best friend for the past three years and is always there for me no matter what happens. Cheers!!!.. To the further years of friendship and May the coming year, be filled with lots of happiness, buddy!

Dear Mr. N,

You are one friend who came into my life and stick throughout three years of my journey. Therefore, you know that I will not drop you in any common crowd.

“Many many happy returns of the day” MrFatsoOnceUponATime!

I finally found you as one of my bestie! 😀 Haha check that black one that is you Mr. N! CHECKING OUT  A GIRL AND THEN SEE HOW YOU PEEP INSIDE!!! 😀

You know how it would end up if we three idiots are there in circle. Check this one!

P.S: He loves my works all the time and compliments me for what I DO. This post is solely for him and was to be updated on 7th November ON HIS BIRTHDAY apparently, due to my exams I couldn’t. So Pardon me!

I know you all are thinking of your friend who you will never think of leaving behind, so why don’t you call them up and say a big Hi, or even say that you miss them or love being with them or thank them for being in your life? 🙂 Go ahead! As you have seen, I did. 🙂 You can thank me later 🙂 Have a good day 🙂

RELATED ARTICLES:

4 thoughts on “BETTER THAN I KNOW MYSELF

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑